Home | Settings | Register | Calendar | Members | FAQ | Search | P!nksPage.com

The official P!nk forums The official P!nk forums > All things P!nk > P!nk Everything! > 'Barbies'
Pages (3): « 1 [2] 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Dani

quote:
Originally posted by x_T_x
"Yeah I mean if you review music for a living and this has to be explained to you then...best of luck."

What they were trying to say is, if I review music for a living , and that this has to be EXPLAINED to me i.e. Indicating that I was not capable of working it out by myself (which obviously I have done which is why they made this COMMENT) and that I need it EXPLAINED to me?... then BEST OF LUCK.

Lol.

I'm not stupid. I know 'shade' as these youngsters call it when I see it.. 🙄

But I read it as the person commented on what the previous poster said about th reviewers. I honestly don't think it was addressed to you but to the reviewers who has this as a job and still didn't "get it".

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 10-16-2017 03:48 PM
 Dani is offline Click Here to See the Profile for  Dani Click here to Send  Dani a Private Message Visit  Dani's homepage! Find more posts by  Dani Add  Dani to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
x_T_x
#1 Single Level

quote:
Ohh sshh I'm going to look right now!!! ♥️

I can't find it 😢 .. Uhm.. is there any possibility you could send me a link to get it on Apple Music pls or would that involve you having to have Apple Music too? 😔😔

Old Post 10-16-2017 03:50 PM
x_T_x is offline Click Here to See the Profile for x_T_x Click here to Send x_T_x a Private Message Find more posts by x_T_x Add x_T_x to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Dani

quote:
I can't find it 😢 .. Uhm.. is there any possibility you could send me a link to get it on Apple Music pls or would that involve you having to have Apple Music too? 😔😔