Home | Settings | Register | Calendar | Members | FAQ | Search | P!nksPage.com

The official P!nk forums The official P!nk forums > All things P!nk > P!nk Everything! > Beautiful Trauma World Tour - Information Thread
Pages (41): « First ... « 35 36 [37] 38 39 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Dani

quote:
Originally posted by nooneanymore
<3 I hope so too.

<3

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 10-25-2017 05:07 PM
 Dani is offline Click Here to See the Profile for  Dani Click here to Send  Dani a Private Message Visit  Dani's homepage! Find more posts by  Dani Add  Dani to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Dani

quote:
Originally posted by HipHopper716
Guys, I need advice!
This is my first time to see her in the standing area .. well the Wild Hearts Zone... I've never attended a concert in a standing area...

Should I arrive the venue early to get a better chance taking a better position? If so, how early would u advice?

Thank you guys so much... And yes, I am SO EXCITED

Hi!

That's awesome! You will love it. Which city are you going to? And do you have regular GA or VIP Early entry GA?

Old Post 10-25-2017 05:13 PM
 Dani is offline Click Here to See the Profile for  Dani Click here to Send  Dani a Private Message Visit  Dani's homepage! Find more posts by  Dani Add  Dani to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
asanz
Top 100 Charts Level

quote:
Originally posted by Dani
Hi!

That's awesome! You will love it. Which city are you going to? And do you have regular GA or VIP Early entry GA?

Sorry for joining the conversation but got the same situation here... First time in the Pit GA area (Wild Hearts)... No early entry (that I know of)... This in Sunrise FL.

I want to make sure I get as in the very front as possible, hopefully will get the chance to touch her hand or something,.. What do you guys recomend? Arrive early? What time?

Thanks