Home | Settings | Register | Calendar | Members | FAQ | Search | P!nksPage.com

The official P!nk forums The official P!nk forums > On The Inside... > Discussion Forum > Hate
Pages (18): « 1 2 [3] 4 5 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Lino
Triple Platinum Record Level

i think that people are always gonna come here and find a problem with it i only started comng here in march and since i feel like ive made friends thats what i love about the board u feel like ur with a group of friends and whenever someone makes a post along the lines of "its my first time here" you always get people welcoming them and offering to help them thats what makes the board so special...

Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post 06-06-2004 09:01 PM
Lino is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Lino Click here to Send Lino a Private Message Find more posts by Lino Add Lino to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
eminem_4eva
Banned

quote:
Originally posted by renee
People always complain and whine... No matter what... I should know... My mother's like that.

my mother is a walkin moanin machine 2

Old Post 06-06-2004 09:02 PM
eminem_4eva is offline Click Here to See the Profile for eminem_4eva Click here to Send eminem_4eva a Private Message Visit eminem_4eva's homepage! Find more posts by eminem_4eva Add eminem_4eva to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
Piper_Cracker
Banned

quote:
Originally posted by Moan Alecia
This isnt about you

I've been banned more than once.. but I still think I should get a warning.. cuz it's only been for cursing.. I think.

Piper_Cracker is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Piper_Cracker Click here to Send Piper_Cracker a Private Message Visit Piper_Cracker's homepage! Find more posts by Piper_Cracker Add Piper_Cracker to your buddy list Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote
renee

quote:
Originally posted by eminem_4eva